July 21, 2014 (week 53)

Well, not much happened this week. We found out transfers today me and my companion are going to continue in the area. We are really trying to find new investigators. There aren’t a whole lot of people progressing. We are working with a family that really needs the gospel in their lives but they are progressing pretty slowly.

We had interviews with the new mission President I think I will like him.. He seems to be personally involded with the missionaries. The interview helped me realize some areas I could improve on personally and especially who I could help other missionaries as well. The zone we are in has dimished a lot in its baptisms compared to about a year ago and the president is hoping I can help change a few things here. I hope I can help the best I can.

Hey mom can you send me the cheesecake recipe?

Love

Elder Lawrence

Leave a Reply

