September 22, 2014 (week 62)

This week seemed to be a lot better we found an amazing family that we started teaching. They really like the lessons, unfortunately they are rarely home at the same time so we have to teach each seperately, but it’s going really well. I don’t know if you remember what I had said about Guilherme but the young man in the family, Evandro, reminds me a lot of him. I told this to Guilherme and it was funny. I told him that they even looked alike, and he went on saying, “You’re already replacing me.” We took Guilherme with us to teach the family and Guilherme and Evandro seemed like long lost brothers, it was funny.

I am excited for this week and hope it can be even better than the last.

Love
Elder Lawrence

Leave a Reply

