February 9, 2015 (week 82)

Well this week went by really quick. We didn’t have near as much success as the last week but it still was productive. The people we are teaching seem to be progressing well, each one at their own pace.

Not a whole lot happened this week. Carnival is coming up so people will start travelling this week, but then they´ll get back soon. Last year not much happened during Carnival but I am in another area now so I dont know what it will be like. This area seems to have a lot more parties and stuff.

Transfers are coming up but I think I am going to stay here but I´m not sure. I want to stay here the people are cool and the area is progressing.

Love
Elder Lawrence

Leave a Reply

