March 30, 2015 (week 89)

Henrique's baptism

Henrique’s baptism

 

My companion and I with Henrique

My companion and I with Henrique

 

My Easter Egg

My Easter Egg

We baptized a young kid named Henrique. He is a really sweet kid. He would have been baptised a long time ago but his parents didn´t give permission. We talked to their parents a bit and they then decided it was his decision and he decided to be baptised.

We worked really hard this week and it seemed like not a lot of things were happening but we were blessed by Henrique and we were happy it all worked out well.

I was thinking and I want to buy a motorcylce when I get back home but I am not sure how that would work out.

Transfers are tomorrow but we dont know if we are going to leave or not. I think we will oth stay but I am not too sure.

Love
Elder Lawrence

 

Leave a Reply

